Top
Home Selling Workshop!

Client Appreciation Contest + Help Local Businesses & Food Banks!

I’m giving away over $2500, but I need your help! I’m buying gift cards from small businesses all over Southern Maryland and I’m giving away money to area Food Banks. But I need your help to maximize the impact. It’s easy. You leave 5 star reviews on Google, Facebook, & Zillow and you will be entered to win the gift cards. PLUS, there’s a bonus that will guarantee you at least one gift card and will secure a $50 food bank donation. Listen and/or read more for details. I’ve even created a checklist to make it really simple to enter!

Who?

If I have ever helped you to buy or sell a home, I’m talking to you!

What?

I’m hosting a client appreciation contest to help Southern Maryland small businesses survive the shutdown & provide much needed resources to area Food Banks, while showing you how grateful I am for YOU!

Why?

I was planning a large client appreciation event for this spring.  We were going back to the ball field for a game, food, and fireworks.  But, COVID-19 changed those plans.  So, this contest is one of the many pivots I’ve had to make.  I’m re-allocating my entire event budget to helping those in our community that need the help to get through this tough time. To do this, I need your help!

When?

Now through June 10th, 2020. Your submissions must be completed by midnight on June 10th, 2020 and I will be randomly drawing winners, LIVE on Facebook on June 11th, 2020.

How?

There are a total of 4 levels of how you can participate. The more you participate, the more it helps the community and the more chances it gives you to win a prize! Here’s how it works:

You write a five star review and post it on Google, My Facebook Business Page, and Zillow.  Each of those entries qualifies you for an entry into the gift card giveaway.

I’m purchasing at least $1000 of gift cards!

For the bonus, you submit a video testimonial and I’ll give $50 to a local food bank!  

My goal is to have at least 20 full submissions. That would mean $1000 going to help ensure our local residents have the food they need. Can you help? It’s EASY!

The total money going to help our local economy and the food banks = up to $2500! (More if we get enough participation – please help!)

Here’s your checklist:

✅ Step 1: Write a 5 star review

Write a review. This only needs to be a few sentences long. Check out the prompts below for help.

✅ Step 2: Google

Click here to go to my Google Business Page. Post a 5 Star Review here and TAKE A SCREEN SHOT to send me.

✅ Step 3: Facebook

Then, click the link here to Post your 5 Star Review on Facebook! Don’t forget that screen shot! (See the note below to learn why these are so important.)

✅ Step 4: Zillow

Next, click here to post the 5 star review on Zillow. Again, get that screen shot!

✅ Step 5: Submit screen shots

TEXT, EMAIL, OR UPLOAD the screen shots. You can text them to me at 240.587.1687, email them to me at CPWolfrum@gmail.com, or use this dropbox link to upload them. However you get them to me, make sure you do this or you will likely not be entered!

✅ The Grand Slam Bonus (The biggest impact)

Record a 30-60 second video testimonial. Don’t know what to say? No problem! I’ve included prompts and examples below!

When you have finished, upload the video to my dropbox using this link. It’s super simple!

A note about the screen shots – This is very important because these reviews can take several weeks to be approved and made visible. I won’t know you did it in time to enter you in the contest if you don’t send me a screen shot!

Prompts to get you started:

1st Sentence:

  • This was our first time selling our home and our biggest concern was ____________. Christina helped us overcome that by __________________.
  • We were buying our first home and we didn’t know what to expect. Christina helped us to feel comfortable moving forward by ___________.
  • We were selling a home to move up to our forever home. We didn’t know how the logistics would work and she explained it to us and helped us to make the best decision possible by ____________.

2nd Sentence:

  • Our/my favorite part about working with Christina was _____________.
  • We had an issue come up and Christina got us through it by ______________________.

Closing Sentence:

  • I/We recommend Christina because ____________________.

Feel free to add anything else you’d like to include! Use these prompts or not. Either way, I appreciate you!

Example from a previous home selling client:

“Christina helped us to sell our home in Mechanicsville. We were really concerned that it would take a long time to sell but Christina overcame our fears by selling our home really fast and with multiple offers. Our favorite part about working with Christina is that she made the process seem easy and was always ready to answer our questions and walk us through the process. I recommend Christina because she knows her stuff and gets the job done.”

– Happy Home Seller Example

Rules & Disclaimers:

  • Only one entry per level, per person. BUT if you purchased or sold the home with someone else, you can each submit reviews on Google, Facebook, & Zillow to each be entered to win.
  • If you purchased a home with someone else, you can do a video together or separately. The choice is yours. Each video will be considered one entry.
  • If you complete multiple levels, you will be entered to win more than one prize.
  • You can win more than one prize!
  • I must have represented you in the sale or purchase of a home for you to be entered.
  • This contest is not sponsored by any 3rd parties and is in no way affiliated with RE/MAX, Facebook, or any other social network. This is being hosted by me personally and is only open to those that I have worked with directly to buy or sell a home.
  • All entries must be completed by midnight on June 10th, 2020.
  • By submitting a review or testimonial, you agree and understand that it can and will be used across social media, websites, and other forms of marketing and advertising media. Once submitted, it is the property of Christina Wolfrum and can be used in any way for any purpose, indefinitely.

Client Love

Betty

She goes above and beyond to sell a house. Her knowledge of selling homes is very impressive. I would highly...

Betty

Christina Porter Wolfrum
5
2016-05-03T18:05:39-04:00

Betty

She goes above and beyond to sell a house. Her knowledge of selling homes is very impressive. I would highly recommend her as a realtor.

Jennifer

Christina stuck with us through having a failed septic she made us feel confident that we would be able to...

Jennifer

Christina Porter Wolfrum
5
2016-05-03T18:07:52-04:00

Jennifer

Christina stuck with us through having a failed septic she made us feel confident that we would be able to still sell our home in a timely manner she was very diligent during the process of selling our first home.

Marcia

Christina listened to our needs and wants and helped make our dreams reality. We will definitely use her again in...

Marcia

Christina Porter Wolfrum
5
2016-05-03T18:24:44-04:00

Marcia

Christina listened to our needs and wants and helped make our dreams reality. We will definitely use her again in the future. She is extremely knowledgeable and always keeps your best interest in mind.

Shane & Anna

Christina is a wonderful agent and possesses all the necessary qualities of someone you want on your side for the...

Shane

Christina Porter Wolfrum
5
2020-01-11T19:42:38-05:00

Shane

Christina is a wonderful agent and possesses all the necessary qualities of someone you want on your side for the big day. She comes prepared to each viewing and takes the time to learn her clients needs. This all occurs while she manages a household of 4 at home and attends  to her clients every need. Some of her flagship attributes are: patience, confidence, and most importantly, her an incredible sense of humor. I can't tell you how many times my wife and I laughed while viewing a home or talking with Christina on the phone. There were times I forgot we hired her as our agent because the relationship grew quickly from strictly business to more personal interactions. One of my favorite attributes above is her confidence. As a buyer, I wanted to know that before I placed an offer on a home, it was valued correctly. Christina was honest always. If I thought a house was overpriced and she disagreed, she told me - and vice versa. No passiveness or beating around the bush - concise and frank. Thank you Christina - if we ever decide to move from this home, you know we'll call you to be our agent.
4
Christina Porter Wolfrum
%d bloggers like this: